Safe Communities Advisory Board

Members of the Advisory Board:  


Jim Bernard, Clackamas County Commissioner; Joseph Marek, Traffic Engineer and Project Director;  CCSO/Lt. Adam Phillips Davis; Kristie Gladhill, ODOT Region 1; Brian Burke, Traffic Safety Commission Chair; Chief Fred Charlton, Clackamas County Fire District #1; Janelle Lawrence, Executive Director Oregon Impact; Chief Bob Morrisey, Estacada Fire District; Lucie Drum, AMR; Mike Bezner, Manager DTD; Tiffany Hicks, Office of Children and Families.       


These individuals provide program oversight and guidance. Meetings take place quarterly and notes are available by contacting: [email protected]

thanks and stay safe